Creating the non-existent. Making the unreal real. CREATIVE&CO, always looking for the big idea, digging deep into the imagination to find the concept, the typography, the word to use in order to make the brand talk. Capturing consumers so they know the brand in the blink of an eye. Laying out all the elements to make it pretty. Mixing sense with sensititivy, thanks to design and content tailored to the target. &CO is curious and creative in all its departments; ultracurious and ultracreative in Creation. Guiding with imagination, dexterity, adaptability, regard for imperatives. That’s what good creation is all about.


Finding the right stroke of the pen for slogans, signatures and concise sentences that summarize the idea. Putting into words that which others try to say. Reflecting, in conjunction with Art Direction, on a campaign where text and visual meet, in addition to writing story boards and dialogues. This department is joined by Linguistic Services to ensure the quality of the words and language used.


  • New product names
  • Slogans
  • Signatures
  • Story boards
  • Scripts
  • Adaptation
  • Long copy
  • French and English creation
  • Conceptualization of multiplatform campaigns
  • Development of promotional and experiential concepts
  • Translation
  • Proofreading
  • Linguistic revision


Thinking of the best way to stage the product or service based on the communications strategy. Determining the imagery and supervising the realization of the project up to delivery, in collaboration with Conceptualization-Writing. Transforming the communications strategy into an optimal piece for the product or service.


  • Advertising campaigns
  • Logo creation
  • New product designs
  • Packaging design
  • Print
  • Web
  • Electronic
  • Presentation documents
  • Adaptation


Conveying the brand’s personality, its tone, how it expresses itself, who it is. Its visual identity will reflect its major differentiating pillars. Talking its unique talk, which will be used by all who speak of it (employees, clients). Intelligently seducing consumers so they become invaluable ambassadors. Everything that’s developed thereby becomes the brand manifesto, and all its communications will flow from this content.


  • Visual identity design
  • Brand archictecture
  • Standards guides
  • Rebranding


Making projects concrete so they truly come to life. Turning mock-ups into packaging or any other print product. Delivering great products, using rigorous work methods and specific knowledge of production requirements. Working with the Creation team to capture the brand vision. Following up with clients and ensuring the thoroughness of these follow-ups.


  • Graphic design
  • Graphic layout
  • Computer graphics
  • Stationery
  • Advertising campaign delivery
  • Publishing
  • Annual reports
  • Promotions
  • Mailings
  • Business signage
  • Experiential design
  • Flyers
  • Printer negotiations and purchases
  • Printer management
  • Epson prints


Change the rules of the game by being precursors of trends.

CRÉER LA
GRANDE IDÉE&CO

Créer l’inexistant. Rendre l’irréel réel. Le créatif&CO, constamment à la recherche de la grande idée, creuse dans son imaginaire pour trouver le concept, la typographie, le mot à utiliser pour faire parler la marque. Accrocher le consommateur pour qu’il reconnaisse la marque en un clin d’œil. Mettre en page tous les éléments afin de créer du beau. Transformer le rationnel en émotionnel grâce à un design et du contenu adaptés à la cible. &CO est curieuse créative dans tous ses départements et ultra-curieuse créative en création. Diriger avec dextérité imagination, sens de l’adaptation et respect des impératifs. Voilà ce qu’est une bonne création.

CONCEPTION-RÉDACTION

Manier la plume avec justesse pour trouver des slogans, des signatures et des phrases concises, résumant l’idée. Mettre en mot ce que plusieurs tentent de verbaliser. Réfléchir, en collaboration avec la direction artistique, à une campagne où texte et visuel s’accordent en plus d’écrire scénarios et dialogues. Un service linguistique s’ajoute à ce département afin d’assurer la qualité de la langue et des mots utilisés.

  • Nom de nouveaux produits
  • Slogan
  • Signature
  • Scénario
  • Script
  • Adaptation
  • Longue copie
  • Création française et anglaise
  • Conception de campagne publicitaire multiplateforme
  • Idéation de concepts promotionnels et expérientiels
  • Traduction
  • Relecture
  • Révision linguistique

DIRECTION
ARTISTIQUE

Penser à la façon la plus optimale de mettre en scène le produit ou service à partir de la stratégie de communication. Déterminer l’imagerie et superviser la réalisation du projet jusqu’à sa livraison en synergie avec la conception-rédaction. Transformer la stratégie de communication en pièce optimale pour le produit ou service.

  • Campagne publicitaire
  • Création de logo
  • Conception de nouveaux produits
  • Conception et design d’emballage
  • Imprimé
  • Web
  • Électronique
  • Document de présentation
  • Adaptation

IMAGE
DE MARQUE

Exprimer la personnalité de la marque, sa tonalité, comment elle s’exprime, qui elle est. Son identité visuelle saura refléter ses grands piliers différenciateurs. Rédiger son discours unique qui sera repris par tous ceux qui parleront d’elle (employés, clients). Séduire intelligemment le consommateur afin qu’il devienne un ambassadeur précieux. Tout ce qui est développé devient alors le manifeste de la marque, toutes ses communications découleront de ce contenu.

  • Design d’identité visuelle
  • Architecture de marque
  • Guide de normes
  • Repositionnement de marque

STUDIO DE DESIGN ET PRODUCTION

Concrétiser les projets pour qu’ils prennent réellement vie. Transformer les maquettes en emballage ou toute autre déclinaison imprimée. Livrer des produits performants, en pratiquant une méthode de travail rigoureuse et une connaissance précise des besoins de production. Collaborer avec l’équipe créative &CO pour réaliser la vision de la marque. Gérer les suivis auprès du client et s’assurer de la rigueur de ces suivis.

  • Design graphique
  • Montage graphique
  • Infographie
  • Déclinaison de campagne publicitaire
  • Édition
  • Rapport annuel
  • Promotion
  • Envois postaux
  • Signalétique commerciale
  • Design expérientiel
  • Circulaire
  • Négociation et achat d’impression
  • Gestion avec les imprimeurs
  • Impression d’Epson

Numérique

Changer les règles du jeu en étant précurseurs de tendances.